cookies ‘n cream, mint chocolate chip, strawberry cheese danish, chocolate banana split

A while back (when I made carrot muffins) I created a Muffin Ideas list.

Some of my favorites are “Strawberry Cheese Danish”, “Chocolate and Vanilla”, “Chai Tea” and “Apples ‘n Caramel”.

muffins galore!

What do you think – are there any muffins I should definitely make or any I should completely avoid?

Hmmm, which one should I try first?

Here’s the deal, whoever comments first with a muffin idea from the list, I’ll work on the recipe and post it with pictures. Mkay?

Here’s the list –

  • Banana Chocolate Chip
  • Chocolate with Raspberry Filling
  • Apples ‘n Caramel
  • Zucchini
  • Carrot with Cream Cheese Filling
  • Strawberry
  • Orange and Chocolate
  • Gooey Butter
  • Chocolate Red Wine
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Tiramisu
  • Pudding Filled
  • Cinnamon Brown-Sugar Oat
  • Rainbow
  • Chocolate and Vanilla
  • Neapolitan
  • Peanut Butter and Jelly
  • S’mores
  • Chocolate Banana Split
  • French Toast
  • Strawberry Cheese Danish
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Cookies ‘n Cream
  • Beer Bread
  • Cheese
  • Ham ‘n Cheese
  • Chai Tea

Comment below,

M elissa

UPDATE: Neapolitan was the first mentioned, so I’ll be working on that one and post it in a short while. Thanks Ashley for commenting!

