I’ve been eating oranges lately:

:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:

:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:

and have been staying away from coffee.

BUT I had a cafe mocha last week and since then I’ve wanted one every day. I tried making a poor man’s cafe mocha with strong coffee, milk, and chocolate syrup – it didn’t work.
Essentially it was hot chocolate coffee, not bad tasting, but certainly not a cafe mocha. I’m thinking about purchasing a stove top espresso maker or a moka pot (same thing). But if I did that, I’d also need to get mocha powder, finely ground coffee, and maybe a milk steamer (probably not, but maybe). I’ll let you know if I make the purchase.

Did you notice that I use a different cup for coffee than I do for tea? Me neither, until just now.

:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:-:

:-------:-------:-------:-------:--------:-------:-------:-------:-------:-------:-------:

M elissa

